Custom Search

Brief Reporting of XXIX th All India Delegate Conference of ITEF '2015 at GUWAHATI

XXIX th All India Delegate Conference of ITEF was held from 19th to 22nd February,2015 at GUWAHATI. Our President Com. A B SALUNKHE, hoisted our red flag amidst a massive gathering of delegates, observers and guests at 10 a.m. Mr. A K Jain,Hon'ble Member(P) of CBDT inaugurated the XXIX th conference by lightening of lamps. Com. Tapan Sen, General Secretary of CITU, Com. K K N Kutty and Com. M Krishnan, President and General Secretary respectively of Confederation of Central Government Employees, Com. Shib Gopal Mishra of All India Railway Federation & Convenor of JCM,Staff side, Com. Bhaskar Bhattacharyya, Secretary General of ITGOA attended the Open Session. 180 delegates and 64 observers (including 5 lady comrades attended the Conference).19 delegates and 4 observers attended the Conference from Bengal Circle. About 50 delegates discussed on the report (including Accounts) placed in the conference. Details of the decisions taken in the conference will be published soon. From the conference Com. Ashok Kanojia, Com. Rupak Sarkar, Com. Subir Majumder has been elected as the President, the Secretary General and the Finance Secretary respectively.

Copyright © 2013 ITEF Bengal Circle. All rights reserved.
Site Developed and Maintained by : Sirshendu Ghosh.